In a Holding Pattern

There are a whole lot of things about to happen in my life, and not a one of them is in my hands right now. Frustration!! Most of them are things I don’t really want to talk about for fear of jinxing them, so instead here is the beginning of a baby sweater:

cardi

I’m not usually a pink girl, but this is knitting up ridiculously adorable. Also my best friend is getting married in September and I find myself daydreaming about designing a shawl to go with my bridesmaid dress. This is a really bad idea because I already have multiple samples going, plus the baby sweater and Spinning Tuesdays (yes, I am spinning today). But since none of those projects seem to have any interest in finishing themselves, I really want to start something new. Because Knitter’s Logic is like that.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Angela on March 10, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    You may need a shawl. It could be cold in the evening at the end of September. :-)

    What color would it be???

    Reply

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers

