Messy Blocking

shawl

 

There is a lace shawl blocking under that blanket. Again. I suspect from this picture you can guess exactly why it’s blocking under a blanket this time.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Genius! Only my overlords would burrow under the blanket…

    Reply

  2. Ah, isn’t it great to own cats?
    Excuse me, I have to go and vacuum cat hairs out of my knitwear…

    Reply

  3. Kitties know exactly where you don’t want them to go — and they head straight for those spots!

    Reply

  4. I love when cats are “helpful” about knitting projects.

    Reply

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 363 other followers

