Mea Culpa

I’ve pretty much disappeared from the internet the last little while; sorry for that! Things are pretty chaotic in the real world right now (mostly drama with Hubby’s job and my mother being in the hospital) so there hasn’t really been much time for the web. Or knitting. Or spinning.

My friend came over to hang out a bit yesterday though, and we went shopping for my bridesmaid’s dress as well. She always is good at pulling me out of my own head, so it was just what I needed. It’s also now Spring Break (although it sure doesn’t feel much like Spring!) so I plan to do some “fiber therapy” over the next week as well. Time to start taking care of myself again. Look for a post on the details of my fiber therapy in the next couple of days!

4 responses to this post.

  1. *hugs* Hope things smooth out soon.

    Reply

  2. You’ll get there. In these type of situations, I try to think ahead to when I’ll be saying it’s all over now. Definitely go for some fiber therapy, even if it’s only 15 minutes a day. :)

    Reply

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers

