Finally FOs!

It feels like I haven’t finished a project in at least a decade, but finally here are two!

cropped

 

This cropped cardigan has actually been done for a while except for the buttons. It took until this morning for me to finally make it out to a craft store and buy buttons. Still not sure I’m thrilled with the buttons, but I like them enough for now. I am definitely ready to start wearing this thing!

shawl

 

And yes, that is the shawl FINALLY blocking. I can’t wait to get some actual, quality pictures of this thing! It is so, so pretty and the quickie photos I’ve been posting really just do not do it justice.

5 responses to this post.

  1. LOVE the cropped cardigan! Where did you get the pattern?

    Reply

  2. Surely moving counts as a fo? 2 more beautiful designs also worth waiting for.

    Reply

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 358 other followers

