Decisions

I have several piles of grading that look like this:

grading

to do this weekend. I also have piles of laundry and general cleaning that get neglected during the week.

However, I also currently have a sky that looks like this:

sky

and a pile of squishy goodness that looks like this:

knitting pile

calling to me. With the hubby out of town, there’s even the allure of free-reign over Netflix tonight while I knit.

I know what the responsible choice is. But with the week I’ve just had and a blog named “Feel Good Knitting”, I think we all know what’s actually going to happen tonight.

Encourage me?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Knit outside during the day and while catching a movie at night!

    Reply

  2. One row per paper?

    Reply

    • How responsible! Maybe I’ll convince yourself to do it your way this afternoon. Maybe while out on the balcony, since it looks like it’s going to be another gorgeous day.

      Reply

What do you think?

