One Lovely Blog

Caityrosey, darling, you are going to go to my head! She has nominated me for the One Lovely Blog award (or perhaps the Sunshine award?) Since I am making next to no measurable progress on the things I’m knitting lately, this gives me one more post to gracefully not share my hours of knitting…nothing. Apparently. 😀

One Lovely Blog Award

lovely blog

1) Link back to blogger who nominated you and say thank you

Thank you, thank you Caityrosey. I can’t wait to read your next post!

2) Paste the award image on your blog 

Done!

3) Answer questions about yourself

I am not really sure what else would be interesting to my readers that I haven’t already shared. By all means, please ask me some questions in the comments! Caity, I’ll start with one of yours from a recent post:

What would you do with all the spare time you would have if you didn’t knit? Would you be thinner? Nope, I’d probably be fatter! Knitting keeps my fingers busy and my mind distracted – no bored snacking for me. If I didn’t knit I’d probably watch a lot less Netflix though. Maybe I’d do more spinning, or take up a totally new hobby.

4) Nominate other blogs for this award and notify the authors about their nomination

Below are a couple bloggers I’ve enjoyed chatting with lately. I think you’ll enjoy them too.

The Man Who Knits
Twisted Stitcher
Craftie Allie

Check them out!

One response to this post.

  1. Just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for an award. Hop over to my blog for details when you have a moment if you’d like to…

    Reply

What do you think?

