Messy Cat

Apparently the cat knows how to read a calendar, because he sure knew today was Monday.

disaster

Today’s Messy Monday brought to you by the little grey monster on the right.

He even had the nerve to purr at me when I walked in and caught him.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Ugh, I see your Monday is going as well as mine, beginning with a sudden $1,300.00 car repair cost and losing a day of my GA work and a Monday class. o_O Great start to the week.

    Reply

  2. Posted by caityrosey on September 24, 2012 at 11:08 pm

    I used to wake up to scenes like this quite often when I was a teenager. Yarn wound all around the furniture.

    Reply

What do you think?

