Contest Winners

Happy Sunday and thanks to all the people who joined my new Rav group this week! As promised, I have used the Random Number Generator to pick winners for the contest announced in this post. Without further ado, congrats to:

Our 3rd prize winners cats, may-g, and Craftylady1956, who will be receiving the pattern of their choice from my store,

Our 2nd prize winner, t28girl, who has a shiny new copy of my e-book Private Reserve in her library,

private reserve

And of course our grand prize winner, littlebirdy, who will be receiving this mysterious box o’ Feel Good as soon as she PMs me her address.

box of Feel Good

Yay! I love spreading the love like this! Even if you didn’t win, I hope you’ll still drop by and join in the fun some time.  We’re good people, I promise!

What do you think?

