No Time for Knitting!

That’s not strictly true, but I have been coming home late and putting in several more hours of paperwork and planning from home pretty much since I went back to school. While I do try to get at least a row or two done each day for sanity’s sake, there has definitely been a lot less knitting time than normal lately.

But I have accomplished this:

 

cropped

Maybe by this time next week it’ll be totally done! How sad is it that that may actually be over-ambitious?

4 responses to this post.

  1. I feel for you. Xx

    Reply

  2. I know how you feel – just getting to knit 2 or 3 rows can make you feel that all’s right with the world. Fingers crossed you get a bit more done!

    Reply

What do you think?

