The -Itises

Finish-itis is well and thoroughly over (and I got sadly little finished) and has been totally overtaken by start-itis. I knew I shouldn’t have gone on Pinterest. Say something to make me go work on a WIP!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by caityrosey on November 22, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    You’ll be so happy when it’s done? And then you get to wear it. Or give it to someone. And that will feel so good. And the more other things you start, the harder you make it to ever feel this wonderful finishing feeling.

    How’s that?

    Reply

  2. Go finish up a WIP!!!

    Reply

  3. There are only 32 knitting days until Christmas. http://www.xmasclock.com/ 😉

    Reply

  4. You and me are about in the same spot! I just keep plugging because, damnit, I spent $60 on the yarn and I’ve learned so much and I’ve had to spend so much time on my current WIP that I’m not going to give it up and neither will you! Good luck!

    Reply

  5. Ummmm it will keep your other half happy as your spending will be down?

    Reply

What do you think?

