I Do, In Fact, Have Internet

Hi all. It occurs to me I haven’t updated in…2 weeks? I’m still here, but we had an unexpected death in the family and we’ve all been scrambling to stay afloat, so the blog has kind of fallen by the wayside. Hopefully next week I’ll get up a proper post, but in the mean time here are a couple quick and dirty photos of the Flaming June sweater. It’s been done for ages but I somehow never managed to post photos or mark in done on Ravelry!

front

back

Happy Halloween!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by caityrosey on October 31, 2014 at 11:36 pm

    That’s a lovely colorway. Hang in there.

    Reply

  2. I love drapey, cozy cardigans that you can throw on over anything! And the colorway you used is so cheerful.

    I’m so sorry for your family’s loss. I hope things get easier for you all soon.

    Reply

  3. I’m very sorry to hear of your loss. Your cardigan looks beautiful.

    Reply

What do you think?

