Drool

Look.At.This.Yarn.

madtosh

This right here is absolutely everything I ever wanted in a red yarn. This yarn is about to be the red sweater of my dreams. My ball winder broke about 50 cranks into the first skein, and I didn’t even care because it meant more time touching and looking at this yarn. Madeline Tosh is my hero.

P.S. The colorway is “Tart”, if you need a little red of the gods too.

10 responses to this post.

  1. I’m foaming at the mouth. Madelinetosh is my heart. Lovely red.

    Reply

  2. I love the Tart colorway from MDT. My favorite.

    Reply

  3. Tart is a pretty amazing color! It’s known to run so be careful when you wash/block it!

    Reply

  4. I really wish I could wear red!! That is sooo beautiful!

    Reply

  5. Beautiful yarn!! I don’t think I’ve ever used that yarn before. I’m going to have to try it sometime. It looks really lush!

    Reply

What do you think?

