Progress (Sorta)

Look! It’s a sleeve(let)!

sleevelet

…and that’s pretty much all I have for you this week. It’s hot, work is exhausting, and my house is doing its best to steal all my time and money. Knitting is still happening, but on a fingering weight sweater progress is just not happening visibly. So instead, here is a picture of the cool moth that freaked out all my kids at recess today.

sphinx moth?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, progress is progress!!

    And, on another note, I just saw a freakishly huge moth near the playground where I pick my daughter up from school. What a coincidence!

    Reply

  2. LOL! I love the freaky moth and I totally understand your frustration at such slow progress. Just carry on and focus on the end result.

    Reply

What do you think?

